Kontakten

Zentrale Prüfstelle der MÁV für Gleisoberbau GmbH.

1097. Budapest, Péceli Str. 2.
1476 Budapest Pf. 136.

Tel: (+36-1) 347-4010, Fax: (+36-1) 347-4015
E-mail: mavkfv@mavkfv.hu


Herr János BéliGeschäftsführender Direktorjbeli@mavkfv.hu
Frau KelemenStellvertretende Direktorinmbandoli@mavkfv.hu
Herr József VégiAbteilungsleiter Gleisdiagnostikjvegi@mavkfv.hu
Herr Ákos NagyAbteilungsleiter Brückendiagnostikanagy@mavkfv.hu
Frl. Mária ZsigóAbteilungsleiterin Finanzenmzsigo@mavkfv.hu
Herr Attila GaulandAbteilungsleiter Bahnwirtschaftagauland@mavkfv.hu
Herr Ákos Marosi Abteilungsleiter Schienendiagnostikamarosi@mavkfv.hu
Herr László PetőváriTechnische Abteilungsleiterlpetovari@mavkfv.hu
www.templatemo.com / CC BY 3.0